By continuing use this site, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and our use of cookies.
close
View Left Column

There are 5 products.

Grid
Grid-2
List
List-2
Catelog

Active filters

Critical Communications
€365.00Price
Critical Communications
€365.00Price
Plathosys CT-260 PROPlathosys CT-260 PRO
  • New
    Critical Communications
    The professional system solution for control centers USB handset with push button. Side connection for headset and front connections for e.g. desk microphone, external loudspeaker, cordless or corded headset, second handset for monitoring or foot switch.
    €365.00Price
    Plathosys CT-260 PROPlathosys CT-260 PRO
    • New
      Critical Communications
      The professional system solution for control centers USB handset with push button. Side connection for headset and front connections for e.g. desk microphone, external loudspeaker, cordless or corded headset, second handset for monitoring or foot switch.
      €365.00Price
      Critical Communications
      €376.00Price
      Critical Communications
      €376.00Price
      Plathosys USB CT-238 HPlathosys USB CT-238 H
      • New
        Critical Communications
        USB Gooseneck Microphone with PTT-button USB desktop microphone black, with electret gooseneck microphone 8x380 mm. Wide push button switch/PTT function, Connection cable with USB plug. HS code: 8518 1095
        €376.00Price
        Plathosys USB CT-238 HPlathosys USB CT-238 H
        • New
          Critical Communications
          USB Gooseneck Microphone with PTT-button USB desktop microphone black, with electret gooseneck microphone 8x380 mm. Wide push button switch/PTT function, Connection cable with USB plug. HS code: 8518 1095
          €376.00Price
          Critical Communications
          €376.00Price
          Critical Communications
          €376.00Price
          Plathosys CT-245 PROPlathosys CT-245 PRO
          • New
            Critical Communications
            USB Gooseneck Microphone with PTT-button USB desktop microphone with PTT button Housing, gooseneck and USB cable: grey, Microphone head and push button: black
            €376.00Price
            Plathosys CT-245 PROPlathosys CT-245 PRO
            • New
              Critical Communications
              USB Gooseneck Microphone with PTT-button USB desktop microphone with PTT button Housing, gooseneck and USB cable: grey, Microphone head and push button: black
              €376.00Price
              Critical Communications
              €385.00Price
              Critical Communications
              €385.00Price
              Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTTPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTT
              • New
                Critical Communications
                The professional system solution for control centers - Pre-configured: PTT USB handset with pre-configured "Push to talk" Button Side connection for headset and front connections for e.g. desk microphone, external loudspeaker, cordless or corded headset, second handset for monitoring or foot switch.
                €385.00Price
                Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTTPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTT
                • New
                  Critical Communications
                  The professional system solution for control centers - Pre-configured: PTT USB handset with pre-configured "Push to talk" Button Side connection for headset and front connections for e.g. desk microphone, external loudspeaker, cordless or corded headset, second handset for monitoring or foot switch.
                  €385.00Price
                  Home
                  €385.00Price
                  Home
                  €385.00Price
                  Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTMPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTM
                  • New
                    The professional system solution for control centers - Pre-configured PTM USB handset with pre-configured "Push to mute" Button Side connection for headset and front connections for e.g. desk microphone, external loudspeaker, cordless or corded headset, second handset for monitoring or foot switch.
                    €385.00Price
                    Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTMPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTM
                    • New
                      The professional system solution for control centers - Pre-configured PTM USB handset with pre-configured "Push to mute" Button Side connection for headset and front connections for e.g. desk microphone, external loudspeaker, cordless or corded headset, second handset for monitoring or foot switch.
                      €385.00Price
                      We offer intelligent USB handset solution with  Push-to-talk/push-to-mute function
                      Critical Communications

                      system solutions for critical communication

                      We are your contact partner for advice and purchasing of complex communication solutions in the area of mission-critical information and communication, professional mobile radio (PMR) and control centres for critical infrastructures. Our expertise is wide-ranging.

                      We offer various handsets (analogue and USB handsets) in robust designs. Features such as PTT / PTM button are outstanding characteristics. The USB handsets in the PRO series from Plathosys, for example, have long since proven themselves. Contact us.

Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
close
Ansicht linke Spalte

Es gibt 5 Produkte.

Raster
Raster-2
Liste
Liste-2
Katalog

Aktive Filter

Critical Communications
365,00 €Preis
Critical Communications
365,00 €Preis
Plathosys CT-260 PROPlathosys CT-260 PRO
  • Neu
    Critical Communications
    Das Plathosys USB-Handset als Profi-Systemlösung für Leitstellen USB Handset mit Push Taste. Seitliche Anschlussmöglichkeit für Headset sowie Frontanschlüsse für z.B. Tischpultmikrofon, externen Lautsprecher, schnurloses oder schnurgebundenes Headset, zweites Handset zum Mithören oder Fußtaster.
    365,00 €Preis
    Plathosys CT-260 PROPlathosys CT-260 PRO
    • Neu
      Critical Communications
      Das Plathosys USB-Handset als Profi-Systemlösung für Leitstellen USB Handset mit Push Taste. Seitliche Anschlussmöglichkeit für Headset sowie Frontanschlüsse für z.B. Tischpultmikrofon, externen Lautsprecher, schnurloses oder schnurgebundenes Headset, zweites Handset zum Mithören oder Fußtaster.
      365,00 €Preis
      Critical Communications
      376,00 €Preis
      Critical Communications
      376,00 €Preis
      Plathosys CT238 PROPlathosys USB CT-238 H
      • Neu
        Critical Communications
        USB Schwanenhalsmikrofon mit Schalttaste USB-Tischpultmikrofon schwarz, mit Elektret-Schwanenhalsmikrofon 8x380 mm. Breiter Tastschalter/PTT-Funktion, Anschlusskabel mit USB-Stecker. HS-Code: 8518 1095
        376,00 €Preis
        Plathosys CT238 PROPlathosys USB CT-238 H
        • Neu
          Critical Communications
          USB Schwanenhalsmikrofon mit Schalttaste USB-Tischpultmikrofon schwarz, mit Elektret-Schwanenhalsmikrofon 8x380 mm. Breiter Tastschalter/PTT-Funktion, Anschlusskabel mit USB-Stecker. HS-Code: 8518 1095
          376,00 €Preis
          Critical Communications
          376,00 €Preis
          Critical Communications
          376,00 €Preis
          Plathosys CT-245 PROPlathosys CT-245 PRO
          • Neu
            Critical Communications
            USB Schwanenhalsmikrofon mit Schalttaste USB Desktop Mikrofon mit PTT-Button Gehäuse, Schwanenhals und USB-Kabel: grau, Mikrofonkopf und Push Button: schwarz
            376,00 €Preis
            Plathosys CT-245 PROPlathosys CT-245 PRO
            • Neu
              Critical Communications
              USB Schwanenhalsmikrofon mit Schalttaste USB Desktop Mikrofon mit PTT-Button Gehäuse, Schwanenhals und USB-Kabel: grau, Mikrofonkopf und Push Button: schwarz
              376,00 €Preis
              Critical Communications
              385,00 €Preis
              Critical Communications
              385,00 €Preis
              Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTTPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTT
              • Neu
                Critical Communications
                Das Plathosys USB Handset als Profi-Systemlösung für Leitstellen – voreingestellt PTT USB Handset mit voreingestellter "Push to talk"-Taste Seitliche Anschlussmöglichkeit für Headset sowie Frontanschlüsse für z.B. Tischpultmikrofon, externen Lautsprecher, schnurloses oder schnurgebundenes Headset, zweites Handset zum...
                385,00 €Preis
                Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTTPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTT
                • Neu
                  Critical Communications
                  Das Plathosys USB Handset als Profi-Systemlösung für Leitstellen – voreingestellt PTT USB Handset mit voreingestellter "Push to talk"-Taste Seitliche Anschlussmöglichkeit für Headset sowie Frontanschlüsse für z.B. Tischpultmikrofon, externen Lautsprecher, schnurloses oder schnurgebundenes Headset, zweites Handset zum...
                  385,00 €Preis
                  Hauptkategorie
                  385,00 €Preis
                  Hauptkategorie
                  385,00 €Preis
                  Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTMPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTM
                  • Neu
                    Das Plathosys USB Handset als Profi-Systemlösung für Leitstellen – voreingestellt PTM USB Handset mit voreingestellter "Push to mute"-Taste Seitliche Anschlussmöglichkeit für Headset sowie Frontanschlüsse für z.B. Tischpultmikrofon, externen Lautsprecher, schnurloses oder schnurgebundenes Headset, zweites Handset zum...
                    385,00 €Preis
                    Plathosys CT-260 PRO PTMPlathosys CT-260 PRO PTM
                    • Neu
                      Das Plathosys USB Handset als Profi-Systemlösung für Leitstellen – voreingestellt PTM USB Handset mit voreingestellter "Push to mute"-Taste Seitliche Anschlussmöglichkeit für Headset sowie Frontanschlüsse für z.B. Tischpultmikrofon, externen Lautsprecher, schnurloses oder schnurgebundenes Headset, zweites Handset zum...
                      385,00 €Preis
                      Bedarf an USB-Handsets für Leitstellen und Einsatzzentralen?  Intelligente USB-Handset-Lösung mit  Push-To-Talk-/Push-To-Mute-Funktion
                      Critical Communications

                      Systemlösungen für kritische Kommunikation

                      Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Beratung und Beschaffung von komplexen Kommunikationslösungen im Bereich der missionskritischen Information und Kommunikation, des professionellen Mobilfunks (PMR) und Leitstellen für kritische Infrastrukturen. Unsere Expertise hierbei ist weitreichend.

                      Wir bieten diverse Handapparate (analog und USB-Handsets) im robusten Design. Features wie PTT / PTM-Taste sind herausragende Merkmale. Die USB-Handsets der Serie PRO von Plathosys beispielsweise bewähren sich seit langem. Sprechen Sie uns an.